Iran Reise 2017

Iranreise 2017

As part of the internationalisation of our law firm and the expansion of our international network of partner law firms, Attorney-at-Law Urs Erös Esq. and Attorney-at-Law Maral Noruzi Esq. visited Tehran in February 2017. The aim, in addition to searching for suitable local partners, was to become a member of the second largest Chamber of Foreign Trade in the world in order to be able to legally assist German and Iranian companies in handling bi-national business after the relaxation of sanctions. Here are some impressions of this interesting and thoroughly successful journey:

With the law firm Persia Associates, Eroes & Partners has not only been able to win over one of the most successful German-Iranian law firms, but has won an outstanding lawyer in both legal and cultural areas with Dr. Azimzadeh Esq. (pictured right in Figure 2). Dr. Azimzadeh Esq. studied law in Europe and is a trusted attorney of the German-Iranian Foreign Trade Chamber and the German Embassy in Tehran.

We have concluded initial contracts with the renowned company of the international Frico Group "Pars Health and Beauty" and look forward to continuing our trusting and constructive cooperation.

And let’s not forget the cultural side of things. Thanks to our colleague Ms Noruzi Esq., and our generous and traditionally warm hosts, we were lucky enough to be able to enjoy rarely glimpsed aesthetic insights and experience unforgettable culinary delights.

Iran Reise 2017

Iranreise 2017

Im Rahmen der Internationalisierung unserer Kanzlei und des Ausbaus unseres internationalen Netzwerkes an Partnerkanzleien besuchten Herr Rechtsanwalt Urs Erös und Frau Rechtsanwältin Maral Noruzi im Februar 2017 Teheran. Ziel war es, neben der Suche nach geeigneten Partnern vor Ort, auch Mitglied der zweitgrößten AHK der Welt zu werden, um nach der Lockerung der Sanktionen deutschen und iranischen Firmen bei der Abwicklung bi-nationaler Geschäfte rechtlich zur Seite stehen zu können. Ein paar Eindrücke dieser interessanten und durchaus erfolgreichen Reise finden Sie hier:

Mit der Kanzlei Persia Associates konnte die Kanzlei Eroes & Kollegen nicht nur eine der derzeit wohl erfolgreichsten, deutsch-iranische Kanzleien als Partner gewinnen, sondern hat mit Herrn Dr. Azimzadeh (rechts im Bild auf Bild 2) einen in beiden Rechts- und Kulturräumen beheimateten Juristen gewonnen. Herr Dr. Azimzadeh hat in Europa studiert und ist Vertrauensanwalt der Deutsch Iranischen Außenhandelskammer sowie der Deutschen Botschaft in Teheran.

Mit dem renommierten Unternehmen der international tätigen Frico Gruppe „Pars Health and Beauty“ konnten wir bereits erste Verträge schließen und freuen uns auf eine weiterhin vertrauensvolle und konstruktive Zusammenarbeit.

Auch der kulturelle Teil durfte natürlich nicht fehlen. Dank Frau Rechtsanwältin Noruzi sowie unseren großzügigen und traditionell herzlichen Gastgebern bekamen wir ästhetische und kulinarische Einblicke, die dem normalen Besucher gemeinhin verwehrt werden.