Team

Unser Team

 

Urs Eroes

Urs Eroes

Rechtsanwalt

eroes@rechtsanwalt-eroes.de

Telefon 0941 – 897 926 77

Mobil: 0179 – 473 99 17

Philip Roth

Philip Roth

Rechtsanwalt

roth@rechtsanwalt-eroes.de

Telefon 0941 – 897 926 77

Cosima Eroes

Cosima Eroes

Diplom-Juristin

cosima.eroes@rechtsanwalt-eroes.de

Telefon 0941 – 897 926 77

Mobil: 0151 – 466 364 13

Maral Noruzi

Maral Noruzi

Rechtsanwältin

noruzi@rechtsanwalt-eroes.de

Telefon 0941 – 897 932 81

Franz John

Franz John

Rechtsanwalt

john@rechtsanwalt-eroes.de

Telefon 0941 – 897 932 81

Lydia Bauer

Lydia Bauer

Sekretariat

bauer@rechtsanwalt-eroes.de

Telefon 0941 – 897 926 77

Mareike Beck

Mareike Beck

Rechtsanwältin

mareike.beck@rechtsanwalt-eroes.de

Telefon 0941 – 897 926 77

Sofia Saprygin

Sofia Saprygin

Auszubildende

saprygin@rechtsanwalt-eroes.de

Telefon 0941 – 897 926 77

Susen Hüttner

Susen Hüttner

Rechtsanwaltfachangestellte

huettner@rechtsanwalt-eroes.de

Telefon 0941 – 897 932 81

Barbara Kerstan

Barbara Kerstan

Auszubildende

kerstan@rechtsanwalt-eroes.de

Telefon 0941 – 897 932 81

Anja Bivchuk

Anja Bivchuk

Auszubildende

BivchukA@rechtsanwalt-eroes.de

Telefon 0941 – 897 926 77